Young Adult Lit/Crit

February 12, 2008

Copies of Crutcher Titles

Filed under: from your prof — sunyprof @ 5:15 pm

I’m looking ahead to see if I can help anyone out with copies of the Crutcher titles? Please review the syllabus and what you have easy access to for the Crutcher work on Mar 6.

If I can bring a copy of any of these titles to class this week, please let me know. I have several copies of the various titles on reserve at B&N at 20% off.

Also, if you are interested in a lit circle on Elijah of Buxton (the Curtis novel) or the Myers and Flake collections of short stories, please post to the blog. Sarah’s post is up for those titles.

Ok, be in touch here and let me know if I can help with titles. KES

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

